Actual Auctions | Archive

Actual Auctions

Upcoming auctions

Dear Friends,
Auction house KABINETT wisht you merry Christmas and happy New Year! We are already planning our next auctions for the first half of this year: auctions of russian art, of modern Berlin's artists and the second part of the auction "Russian Seasons" 

January 2018

Auctions

Since September 2006 the auction house "Kabinett" carries out auctions on Russian painting and graphics of the XVIII.-XX. centuries, on Phaleristics and numismatics - objects of history of the Russian Empire, on Old and rare books, maps and engravings, on Russian silver, Arts and crafts from the XVIII.-XX. centuries as well as Objects from the Fabergé workshop.

 

In the forthcoming season fall-spring 2016-2017 the auction house "Kabinett" is planning to carry out one auction on European and Russian art and Arts and crafts of the XVIII.-XX. centuries, a further one on Contemporary Art and Photography and a third auction on Old and rare books, maps and engravings. All auctions will take place in February 2017.

Aktuelle Auktionen | Archiv

Aktuelle Auktionen

Nächste Auktionen

Liebe Freunde,
Auktionshaus KABINETT wünscht Ihnen ein frohes Neues Jahr! Wir bereiten unsere nächsten Auktionen vor. In der ersten Hälfte dieses Jahres planen wir folgende drei Auktionen: russische Kunst, zeitgenössische Berliner Kunst und einen zweiten Teil der Auktion "Russische Saisons".

Januar 2018

Auktionen

Seit September 2006 führt das Auktionshaus «Kabinett» Auktionen zur Russischen Malerei und Graphik des XVIII.-XX. Jh.., zur Falleristik und Numismatik - Orden, Medaillen und Abzeichen des Russischen Kaiserreichs: Historische Objekte, zu Alten und seltenen Büchern, Karten und Stichen, zu Russischem Silber, zur Russischen angewandten Kunst des XVIII.-XX. Jh. und Objekten der Werkstatt Fabergé durch.

In der Saison Herbst-Frühling 2016-2017 plant das Auktionshaus «Kabinett» die Durchführung der Auktion zur Europäischen und Russischen bildenden und angewandten Kunst des XVIII.-XX. Jh., einer weiteren zur Zeitgenössischen Kunst und Photographie sowie einer dritten Auktion zum Thema «Alte und seltene Bücher, Karten und Stiche». Alle Auktionen finden im Februar 2017 statt.